Australian Government Fully Funded Scholarship Awards BSc and Masters

Australian Government Fully Funded Scholarship Awards BSc and Masters

Australia International Undergraduate and Postgraduate students Scholarship at Charles Darvin University, 2019.

Scholarship Application Dead: 1st May 2019

Eligible Countries: International

Scholarship (country): Charles Darwin University, Australia

Field of Study:
Scholarship Type: Undergraduate, Masters.

The Australian Government is now inviting Applications for Australian Government Awards for students of Asia, Pacific, Africa and Middle East. Scholarship awards are available for full time undergraduate and postgraduate study at Australian universities and and other Technical and Further Education (TAFE) institutions.

Scholarship Eligibility: Eligible applicants must:

• Submit a demonstrated record of academic excellence and high achievement in previous relevant studies and qualifications
• Must meet the University’s academic and English entry requirement
• Hold an offer of admission to the degree at CDU for Semester 2, 2019
• Not hold a scholarship from an Australian or foreign sponsoring agency
• Submitted a completed application for the scholarship by 1 May 2019 for commencement in Semester 2, 2019
• Not hold a current Australian Citizenship, Australian Permanent Resident or New Zealand Citizenship.

Please note: the Australian scholarships are very competitive and meeting the minimum eligibility standards described above does not guarantee that you will be awarded a scholarship.

Number of Awards: Limited

Value of Award: 25% or 50% of the tuition fee. The tuition scholarships apply to the tuition fees for the full duration of the degree.

Duration of Scholarship Award:
How to Apply: To apply for this scholarship opportunity, you must complete the Australian scholarship application form and submit it online together with your application for admission to a degree program at CDU.

The scholarship opportunities provided by Australia Scholarship Awards develop the skills and knowledge of individuals to improve better standard and contribute to the development of their country.
The Australia government Awards are mainly for international students and fellowships funded by the Australian Government that aim to help to the rising development needs of Australia’s partner countries.
Scholarship Description:
Application Deadline: Dec 30, 2019

Number of Scholarships: Various Australian scholarships are available online.
Eligibility Nationality: Asia, Pacific, Africa, Middle East
Scholarship is to be taken Australia
Eligibility for the Scholarship:
Eligible Countries: Students participating in the scholarship should be from countries like Asia, Pacific, Africa, Middle East before the can apply for the Australia Scholarship awards.
Entrance Requirements: To be eligible to receive an Australia Government Awards Scholarship, applicants must:
Be a minimum of 18 years of age at the time of applying for the scholarship
An applicant should meet DFAT’s English language requirements for receiving an Australia Scholarship.
Not be a citizen of Australia, hold permanent residency in Australia or be applying for a visa to live in Australia permanently.
How to Apply: To apply for this scholarship awards use the online link

Important note – Before you apply:
Go to the Online Australia Scholarships Information System (OASIS).  Register online first, you will be required to answer some questions to prove your eligibility. You will then be given a registration number, username and password.