Viewing Blocked List On Facebook

Viewing Blocked List On Facebook: Want to find those you blocked on Facebook so you can unblock them?

See: Why Do People Send Pokes on Facebook

Once in a long while, it’s okay to visit those people on your blocked list to make certain that you didn’t actually block them in error. 
Viewing Blocked List On Facebook
Facebook is a social network that runs via the power of friendship – blocking so many people won’t help you and not blocking annoying Facebook friends won’t be an option either.

See: Simple Ways of Sending Pokes

So how do you go about accessing those friends or Facebook users that you’ve blocked? We shall see how to locate users blocked by you on FB.

How To View Facebook Blocked List 
To locate all the people you've removed from your friend's list on Facebook, do the following;

ON DESKTOP 
Method 1: 
1. Log in to your Facebook account
2. Locate and click 🔻 at the top right corner of any Facebook page
3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu
4. Click Blocking in the left column of the page that appears
5. Finally, navigate to the block user section and you should see all the persons you've blocked from seeing your profile on Facebook.

Method 2: 
Here is another method you can follow to quickly view your Facebook block list right now.
1. Open your Facebook account as usual
2. Click the Question Mark icon at the top right of any Facebook page
3. Click on Privacy Shortcuts from the drop-down menu
4. Locate and click ...See More Privacy Settings from the new page that shows up
5. Locate and click Blocking in the left menu of the page that appears from performing step
4 above.
6. Scroll to the block users section of the manage block page and you should see all the persons you've obstructed from accessing your Facebook account.

ON MOBILE 
1. Tap on the Facebook app in your device
2. Tap on the three-parallel-lines icon at the top right corner of your Android device. For iPhone device users, you'll need to scroll down the page and you see the icon at the bottom of that page. Tap on it.
3. Tap Account Setting from the drop-down menu that appears
4. Tap Settings
5. Tap Blocking
6. At the block users section, you should see all the people you've blocked on Facebook.

To Facebook block list remove someone, simply click on the unblock button that is next to their names on the block list.

See: Why Do People Send Pokes on Facebook

Please share this post!!!

Post a Comment

0 Comments