When you unblock someone on Facebook

When you unblock someone on Facebook: Want to know what happens when you unblock someone you blocked on Facebook? - When you unblock someone, you won't automatically be friends again.

If you block a friend and then unblock them, you'll need to send them a new friend request.
When you unblock someone on Facebook
How do you go about Unblocking someone on Facebook: Perhaps you had blocked your friend deliberately or erroneously and you want to reverse that action, all you have to do is to unblock that friend.

See: Does Facebook unblock people automatically?

So, How do you go about Unblocking someone on Facebook?

We'll be showing you in a second.

How Do You go about Unblocking Someone on Facebook 
On A Facebook Application
- Tap on the menu button on the top of your Facebook page
- Scroll down to Account Settings
- Tap on "Blocking" to show you a list of your blocked friends
- On the extended right of the name of the person you want to unblock and tap on "Unblock"
- On the screen that pops up, you will be asked if you are sure you want to unblock the person, tap on "Unblock"

See: How Do You Unblock Somebody On Facebook?
 
On A Browser 
- Click on the hook-like icon in the top right of your Facebook page
- Click on "Privacy Shortcuts"
- Click on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
- Click on "View All Blocked Users"
- Click on "Unblock" next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
- On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you want to unblock the person, click on "Confirm" at the bottom of the pop-up screen to unblock that Facebook friend.

See: How to Unblock Someone on Facebook Messenger App

Please share this article "How to Unblock My blocked Facebook friends"...

Post a Comment

0 Comments