See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends

See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends: Interestingly, we live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important aspect of our life.

See: How to Temporarily Deactivate Facebook Account – Deactivate My Facebook

If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed.
See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends
The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand.

See: Easy Way to Remove A Friend On Facebook

So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don't know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook?

Well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out. How

To See Your Blocked List On Facebook 
When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public.

The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.

To see all the people you've blocked on Facebook, do the following'

1. Log in to your Facebook account

2. Click 🔻 at the top right corner of your Facebook page

3. Click Settings from the drop-down menu that appears

4. Click Blocking in the left column of the next page that appears

5. Scroll to the Block Users section of that page and you should see all the people you've blocked on Facebook. How To Unblock Someone on Facebook

METHOD 1: 
Want to unblock someone on Facebook? 
If yes, follow the above steps on how to see your block users and then do this;

1. Enter the name of the individual you wish to unblock in the space provided

2. When you see the name of the person, click on the Unblock button that is next to their name.

METHOD 2: 
Another way to unblock or delete someone from your Facebook blocked list is to log in to your account and do the following;

1. Navigate to the right corner of any Facebook page and click on the question mark sign

2. Locate and click Privacy Shortcuts from the drop-down menu

3. Click ...See More Privacy Settings on the page that appears

4. Click Blocking in the left menu of the page that displays

5. Navigate to the block users option and click unblock next to the name of the individual you want to delete from the "blocked users list."

See: How to delete photo without deleting post on Facebook

That is how to unblock people on Facebook.

See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends

Post a Comment

0 Comments