My Facebook Block List

My Facebook Block List: So you want to view your block list on Facebook? This post will take you through the step by step guide on how you can see all your blocked users. 

Facebook users from time to time restrict other users who befriend them from viewing their profile for reasons known to them. 
My Facebook Block List
All blocked users on Facebook are stored in a folder known as block list. From the list, you can access the list of all the people you've obstructed from interacting with you. See: How do I turn the Facebook buy and sell group feature on or off?

This post wants to teach you how you can hover about Facebook to see your block list. Bear in mind that you can unblock people from your block list if you so wish.

How to view your blocked list on Facebook
To see the people you've blocked on Facebook, do this;
1. Log in to your Facebook account

2. Click the V-like icon at the top right corner of your account

3. Select Settings from the drop-down menu

4. Click Blocking in the left menu

5. Scroll down to the block user section and you should see a list of all your blocked users.

To unblock people you've blocked from your block list, you'll need to click the unblock button that is next to their names.

Note that Facebook will not reconnect you to your unblock users automatically. To befriend them as before, you'll need to send them a friend request which they will have to accept.

That is how to access your Facebook block list with ease.

Post a Comment

0 Comments